"Let Israel hope in the Lord…"   
............................................................  Psalm 130:7             
                
French version coming soon!

Our goal is to lovingly present the Gospel to anyone who God brings to us… to the Jew first and also to the Gentile.                                   (Romans 1:16)


> A CRITICAL LOOK
AT THE HARBINGER
Thomas Ice

.
Conference:
Montreal Oct 27, 2016

7:00 pm
At Onward Gospel Church
165 Galt St.
Verdun, QC, H4E 2P3
information - ron@ihopecanada.org

Speakers:
Rev. Ron Grossman, President, Israel's Hope Ministries
Mr. George Ferrier,

-------------------------
Conference:
Ottawa Oct 29 2016

12:30 pm
Best Western Hotel,
1274 Carling Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario K1Z 7K8

Speakers:
Rev. Ron Grossman, President, Israel's Hope Ministries
Mr. George Ferrier,

I-Hope Canada’s
Israel Tour Winter 2017


Join us for a 'different' tour of Israel
Pastor Jeff & Sue Wood will be assisted by Ron & Hilary Grossman.

Make your plans now to join us
on a life changing experience
.

 Schedule Conference
Israel's Hope Bible Church

Israel's Hope Ministries
monthly update letter

FREE

 Support Israel's Hope Ministries


Ron and Hilary

Rev. Ron Grossman is Executive Director
of Israel’s Hope Ministries of Canada


Lillie and Bill

Rev. Bill Aiken is a conference/special events speaker and senior representative

We are a Bible-believing outreach ministry dedicated to bringing the Gospel to Canada's Jewish community.

Working with the local church, we are available to assist you with and  equip you for:

  • Evangelism
  • Discipleship
  • Evangelism training
  • Mission conferences
  • Prophecy conferences
  • Pulpit supply
  • Bible studies

Read our Download our PDF
Israel's Hope Magazine Publication

EDITORIAL  Nothing Has Changed - Ambiguity Continues
BY REV. RON GROSSMAN
read more

 

ARTICLE  What Do We Know About God? - Thoughts on Psalm 139
BY REV. RON GROSSMAN
read more

 

ARTICLE  The Gospel To Quebec / L’évangile au Québec-Part 1
BY/PAR GREG GIBSON
read more

 

.

 

© 2005 Israel's Hope Ministries of Canada - All rights reserved - Concept by Michel Deziel com

Alli@Thure.com;Alla@Rgtf.com;Alle@Desw.com;Rors@Cfdre.com;Rodr@Gtyh.com;Dfrt@Bhgy.com;
Jhyg@Ujiko.com;Ghyt@Lokij.com;Ghftyh@Mjuik.com;Frdecv@Hyg.com;Hujyn@Hytf.com;Gtyhrf@Mjhy.com;
Desw@Dfrecs.com;Vgtbh@Edwsdfr.com;Juikh@Rfgty.com;Hygt@israel.ca;Bghy@israel.org;Mjui@israel.com;
Mkiju@israel.com;Lokij@israel.ca;Lopli@israel.org;Lokij@israel.com;Tyuuio@israel.com;Iuytr@israel.ca;
Ftgyhu@israel.org;Juhygtfr@israe.com;Frdecv@israel.com;Bgfred@israel.ca;Wsedr@hope.org;Cdfre@hope.com;
Freds@hope.com;Wedrf@hope.ca;Tghyu@hope.org;Ikolp@hope.com;Yhujt@hope.com;Rftge@hope.ca;
Wsedr@hope.org; Gtfrv@hope.com;Swde@hope.com Rftg@hope.ca;rita@ihope.org