"Let Israel hope in the Lord…"   
Psalm 130:7             

Our goal is to lovingly present the Gospel to anyone who God brings to us… to the Jew first and also to the Gentile.                                   (Romans 1:16)



Ron’s Speaking/Teaching Schedule

I-Hope Canada’s
Israel Tour


Make your plans now to join us on a life changing tour.

To Israel's Hope Magazine
FREE

Israel's Hope Ministries
monthly update letter

FREE

Support Israel's Hope Ministries

 

I-Hope Canada’s
Israel Tour
Study Tour in collaboration with Listowel Evangelical
Missionary Church, Listowel, On

 

Your tour hosts:

Pastor Jeff & Sue Wood will be assisted by
Ron and Hilary Grossman

You will never read your Bible the same way again!

Join Ron and Hilary Grossman on an unforgettable tour of the land of Israel. Travel sites include Tel Aviv; Caesarea Maritima; Caesarea Philippi; Mount Carmel, site of Elijah’s confrontation of the 450 prophets of Baal; Sea of Galilee region; the Golan Heights; the Dead Sea; Ein Gedi; Qumran; Masada; Gamla; Bethlehem; and of course the city of Jerusalem, which holds the Temple Mount, the Mount of Olives, the Garden Tomb, and other important Biblical and historical sites.  

 

 All departures are from Toronto, unless arranged individually with the booking agency. Tour costs approximate cost $3,100.00 CAD, subject to change, (includes airport taxes, subject to change). Does not include trip insurance or out of country medical.

Contact the I-Hope office for more information
All inquiries should e-mail info@ihopecanada.org

Make your plans now to join us on a life changing tour.
Trip plans still being developed.

A deposit of $500.00 per person is required.
Travel and other insurance are the responsibility of each participant, separate from the tour costs as stated. (see below).

Reserve a place on this wonderful tour now, as space is limited!

Prices subject to change. Travel insurance and other indemnity insurances are NOT included in this quote.

FILL ONLINE FORM OR SEND RESPONSE TO:
I-Hope Canada
Box 47031
RPO Blackburn
Gloucester, ON K1B 5P9
Phone: 613-830-3831
Fax: 613-830-1652
Email: info@ihopecanada.org
 

© 2005 Israel's Hope Ministries of Canada - All rights reserved - Concept by LouMic multimedia

Alli@Thure.com;Alla@Rgtf.com;Alle@Desw.com;Rors@Cfdre.com;Rodr@Gtyh.com;Dfrt@Bhgy.com;
Jhyg@Ujiko.com;Ghyt@Lokij.com;Ghftyh@Mjuik.com;Frdecv@Hyg.com;Hujyn@Hytf.com;Gtyhrf@Mjhy.com;
Desw@Dfrecs.com;Vgtbh@Edwsdfr.com;Juikh@Rfgty.com;Hygt@israel.ca;Bghy@israel.org;Mjui@israel.com;
Mkiju@israel.com;Lokij@israel.ca;Lopli@israel.org;Lokij@israel.com;Tyuuio@israel.com;Iuytr@israel.ca;
Ftgyhu@israel.org;Juhygtfr@israe.com;Frdecv@israel.com;Bgfred@israel.ca;Wsedr@hope.org;Cdfre@hope.com;
Freds@hope.com;Wedrf@hope.ca;Tghyu@hope.org;Ikolp@hope.com;Yhujt@hope.com;Rftge@hope.ca;
Wsedr@hope.org; Gtfrv@hope.com;Swde@hope.com Rftg@hope.ca;rita@ihope.org